Taylor Swift's latest album tracklist includes two collaborations.  

Swift unveiled the song titles and details for two collaborations for her 11th era, "The Tortured Poets Department," on Monday after earning her 13th career Grammy on Sunday.

Swift's Instagram post says the album has four sides. Swift may release a break-up album about her six-year relationship with actor Joe Alwyn, based on the song titles.

"I want to say thank you to the fans," Swift said Sunday while holding her Grammy for pop vocal album,

by telling you a secret that I've been keeping from you for the past two years, which is that my brand-new album comes out April 19."

By that timeline, Swift's relationship with Alwyn may have been troubled before its spring 2023 end. Swift modified her Eras Tour "Folklore" song from "Invisible String" to "The 1." as a poetic nod to the breakup.

Swift revealed she wrote "You're Losing Me," a "Midnights" bonus tune, two years ago. Swift begs a lover to "do something, babe, say something" to save a dying relationship.

London and England, where Alwyn is from, are mentioned frequently in the "Tortured Poets Department" track list. With titles like "My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys,"

"So Long, London," "But Daddy I Love Him," "I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)" and "The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived," "London Boy" appears less flirty.

Pink posts a video of a heart on a cloud to remember her late father.